Congratulations to the Stewart’s Moovers Club | December 2018

December 2018 Moovers Club with Gary Dake

The December Moovers Club was recently recognized for exhibiting outstanding leadership, selling, and training skills. Each Moover received a Stewart’s jacket and was treated to lunch with President Gary Dake and District Manager . The Moovers include (left to right, back row to front row):

Gary Dake – President of Stewart’s Shops
Ashley Petteys – Shop Financial Services (Ridge)
Cody Mason – Cooler (Plant)
Darrell Rockwell – Manager (District 11)
Shawn Dettenrieder – Floor Care (District 10)
Mike Hartshorne – District Manager
Tina Searles – Manager (District 18)
Brandi Carter – Manager (District 1)
Steve Lamica – Floor Care (District 25)
Jenn Pampris – Food Safety (District 22)

Congratulations everyone!