Is your ice cream gluten free?

Customers with gluten intolerance should refer to the ingredient listings on the packages or the customer can be shown the “dip ice cream ingredients statement” in the orange flip chart. Our ingredient listing is an expanded label, which means that it gives the ingredients for added pieces in parenthesis immediately following it. See all of Stewart’s Ice Cream Flavors