Congratulations to the Stewart’s Moovers Club!

The April Moovers Club was recently recognized for exhibiting outstanding leadership, selling, and training skills. Each Moover received a Stewart’s jacket and was treated to lunch with President Gary Dake and Regional DM Mike Harran. The Moovers include:

Jeanna Gibbs – Asst. Manager, Grove Street (District 24)
Jim Wetmiller – Corporate Construction (Ridge)
Garry Bathrick – Asst. Manager, Red Hook (District 22)
Hilary Flynt – Sanitation (Plant)
John Swart – Manager, 112th Street (District 1)
Justin Price – Shop Care (District 3)
Ceara Duval – Shift Supervisor., Ticonderoga (District 7)
Tina Piche – Manager Trainee (District 11)
Rosanne Wipf – Manager, Guilderland (District 21)